The Friday Tease, May 23rd Edition

I’m excited to have a special treat for you everybody on Monday. I’ll have a special, hour long, decidedly chill and dubby guest mix by Andrew Low (citizen_insane on the DJTT forum) for everybody’s listening pleasure. The track selection is a little out of the norm for Mr. Low who typically leans towards dubstep/drum and bass tunes, but it shows the sign of a good DJ when they can get out of their comfort zone and still put together a good mix. Plus asIi’m always preaching, having a wider palette when it comes to musical tastes is always a good thing.

Here’s a few tunes Mr. Low has picked out for us.

I’ve also picked out a few more chill tunes to make the Completely Different show the place to be after an exciting weekend. Be sure to tune in Monday 12:00-2:00 pm CST, 6:00-8:00 GMT on www.purple-radio.co.uk

About chrisjennings

Formerly a freelance photographer with clients ranging form Extreme Boats Magazine to The Dallas Morning News. I switched from freelance to staff positions with newspapers in Texas and Oklahoma. I'm currently a staff photographer for the Herald Democrat in Sherman, Texas. I have been privileged enough to be acknowledged by my peers in the form of several awards. Some of those awards include two OPA monthly first place award. Three first place Associated Press awards for sports, spot news, and graphic/illustrations. Four second place Associated Press awards for photo package, spot news, sports, and general News. An honorable mention in the APME awards, and the one that means the most to me a second place in the sportsshooter.com monthly contest. If you have any questions about editorial or commercial use any of my photos feel free to contact me. featured galleries
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment